Your Reviews are very important to us!

Please email us reviews to info@jestevents.uk or if you prefer to post a review via facebook, we can be found at www.facebook.com/jestevents

Thank you to all our previous customers for taking the time to email us with your reviews…………

“I could not recommend Jest Events highly enough! Claire was so so so easy to liaise with when organising the event and extremely accommodating. The photo booth literally made the night! Everyone absolutely loved it and my guest book was full, memories I’ll have forever. So professional. Defiantly worth every penny” ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jake Philips

August 2019

***********************************************************************************************************

Hi Claire,  I just wanted to say thank you for a brilliant job by Matt on the 19th at Englefield estate. He arrived promptly, quickly set up, was polite and helpful and I think everyone who attempted the bull had a great time. So a big thank you to yourself for organising things, and to Matt for doing such a great job on the day.

Many thanks, Ben Thorington-Jones

September 2019

***********************************************************************

We recently used Jest Events for our school’s summer social and they made the evening a great success. Right from the start, Claire was faultlessly professional and easy to deal with. The team turned up promptly for set up and were friendly and approachable and really went out of their way to contribute to the evening’s success. I whole heartedly recommend their service and would not hesitate to use them again.

Tim Anderson-Edward

July 2019

***********************************************************************

What an eve! Thank you so much both of you it was great to work alongside you. You are such a professional couple you come in and set up and clear up with ease! The children had so much fun in the booth and us adults got some great pics too.Hope to see you both around soon.

Thanks again, Bev xx

Year 6 Photo Booth July 2019

************************************************************************

Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for yesterday. We had a great day and loved having you both on-board. Just downloading the files now. Can’t wait to see them all.

Best wishes,

Alanna

June 2019 – Video Booth Hire at University of Portsmouth

************************************************************************

From everyone at Lytchett Manor Striders  running club, we would like to say a massive thank you to you and a special thanks to Matt for helping us celebrate our 30th anniversary.  Matt was just brilliant. That was a great night and everyone enjoyed themselves and the bucking bronco.Thank you and we’ll look you up for future events.

Regards, David Rustell

May 2019

**********************************************************************

We have just used Jest Events for our wedding. They are AMAZING! The photo booth is by far the best I have ever seen (and I love a photo booth) so many different options to allow all your photos to be unique and entertaining. I would always recommend Jest events.

Helen Clarkson

March 2019

**********************************************************************

February 2019 – Photo Booth

HIGHLY recommend Jest events, they came along to my daughters 18th party, the photo booth was a huge hit with guests of all ages, everyone received their own photos who went into the booth and a huge highlight was the lovely guest book complete with all the photos That was given to my daughter!
Lovely couple, nothing was too much trouble – thank you so much! Michelle Haskell

***************************************************************************

January 2019 – Rodeo Bull

Hi Claire

So sorry I haven’t emailed sooner.  Just wanted to thank you guys again for such a fantastic service.  The Rodeo Bull was so popular yet again.  We moved it from the lobby to the conservatory/marquee in the hotel this time and it never stopped! Such fun! see you next year

Best Wishes, Jayne Chewter

************************************************************************

January 2019 – Photo Booth & Rodeo Bull

100% gold service from the first enquiry to booking and then delivering their continued service at our party! THANK YOU ! Lorraine Byng

*****************************************************************************

October 2018 – Photo Booth

Good Afternoon Claire,
Just wanted to thank you for such a fantastic evening you provided us on Saturday, everyone had such fun, you guys were really great! will definitely recommend you, and thanks for the album you gave us with the little messages from the guests that was a lovely touch.
Kind regards
Nicki

*****************************************************************************

July 2018 – Years 6 Leavers Photo Booth

So much care taken to help everyone have a great time. The photos were stunning and great quality of print.
Matt and Claire make a great team.  Sarah Kitching

******************************************************************************

July 2018 – Photo Booth

Used Jest events for our wedding in March and so glad we did! Excellent service and lovely people ! I loved the fact we got a book with all the photos from our guests and that they created our own background for the prints using our wedding stationary. The booth was amazing, had so many themes and loved all the props that came with it too! Thank you again, would definitely recommend these guys! X Amy Emery

*************************************************************************

June 2018

Hi Claire,

Just want to say a massive thank you for everything last Saturday! both the rodeo bull & photo booth was a massive hit!

I’ve given your details to a few people who have asked about the rodeo bull 😊

Gemma x

**************************************************************************************

February 2018

reviews

Hi Claire,

Just wanted to email and say thanks so much for the photo booth on our wedding day it was great fun and we have some brilliant pics from it!

Thanks, Keely J

**************************************************************************************

February 2018

I also wanted to say how lovely and easy it was to use your company last month for my daughter’s party. You and your husband were so easy going and helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to my friends.

Kind regards
Sarah Lewington – Surf Simulator Party

**************************************************************************************

January 2018

jest events reviews

These guys were very good, really polite and friendly, very professional and the equipment they used was first class. The whole evening went really well, thank you for making the party that much better, we had the photo booth, it was brilliant, EVERYONE loved it !!

Rich – A 16th Birthday Party with our Green Screen Photo Booth

***************************************************************************************

July 2017

jest events reviews

Thank you so much Jest Events, such an amazing eve.  So organised and so much fun for the children and the adults!!!

Bev  – Year 6 Leavers Party with the Green Screen Photo Booth

*************************************************************************************

Hi Claire,

We cannot thank you enough for providing all the games at our party! We had over 80 guests and not one person was bored!

Jest Events made our party. The games were excellent, all the staff manning the events were polite and welcoming and the whole process, from booking to packing up was professional and considerate. Claire, you have been so easy to talk to, very accommodating, very competent and every conversation we have had has been my pleasure.

We could not have booked a better company to provide entertainment for us. We look forward to our next party, whenever that will be, and you will be the first company we will contact for entertainment. We have already recommended you to a couple who is hoping to have their wedding in the near future!

A big thank you to you all once again!

Lisa & Stuart

Photo Booth, Rodeo Bull, The Cage & Lasershot at a 50th Birthday Party – April 2017

**************************************************************************************

Good morning Claire, I just wanted to drop you a very quick note to say a huge thank you for the Photo Booth at our event on Saturday. Right from the enquiry stage, you were so prompt in replying and got back to me straight away with answers to my many questions.  The photo booth was so well received by our guests and I know that they took advantage of it.  You were most kind to help and support our charity bucket by mentioning it to our guests that they could place a donation in the bucket for a photo – so thank you for that.

I would have no hesitation in recommending you, you were highly professional and I cannot thank you both enough, you were amazing

Kindest regards, Jackie

Jackie Betts

Group Director of Sales

Photo Booth Hire at a Black Tie Event – October 2016

**********************************************************